STARTING IN JUNE

EVERY WEDNESDAY, 8-11pm

June/July/August

Dive Bar (under Port of Call)
15 Water St., Mystic, CT


Saturday, August 3, 1pm

Tox Brewing Co. 

635 Broad Street, New London CT


Saturday, August 10, 11am-12pm

Mystic Dead 2nd Annual Family Gathering
Hop Culture Farms & Brew Co.

Colchester,CT

Tickets 

Friday, August 23, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, August 30, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Wednesday, September 4, 8-11pm
Dive Bar (under Port of Call)
15 Water St., Mystic, CT


Friday, October 18, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, October 18, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Friday, November 8, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Saturday, November 23, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Friday, December 13, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, December 13, 9:30pm

Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT



Gray solo

Woolite 


Monday, July 22, 5-7pm
Cove Ledge​,

147 Water Street, Stonington, CT


Wednesday, September 25, 8-10pm

Perks & Corks

62 High St., Westerly, RI