WOOLITE GIGS 2022

Saturday, 7/2/22, 10pm,

Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com


Tuesday 7/5/22, 3-6pm

Groton Farmers Market

Washinton Park, Groton


Sunday, 7/10/22 -10:30am-12:30pm

North Stonington Farmer's Market

at Hewitt Farm

More Info


Sunday, 7/31/22, 7-10pm

The Barn, 13 Fort Hill Rd., Groton CT

barnct.com


Saturday, July 30 - Noon-3pm

Private Party


Saturday, August 6, 5-8pm

Private Party

Saturday, 8/6/22, 10pm,

Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com


Friday, 8/19, 4-7pm Mahogany Shoals at Payne's Dock - Mahogany Shoals


Sunday, August 21, Private event


Sunday, August 28, 3-5pm

Spouter Tavern at Mystic Seaport

Must be a member or pay gate rate

Mystic Seaport


Sunday, 9/4, 4-7pm Mahogany Shoals at Payne's Dock - Mahogany Shoals


Thursday, 9/8/22, 7-10pm
The Barn, 13 Fort Hill Rd., Groton CT

barnct.com

Saturday, 9/17/22, 10pm,

Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com


Thursday, 10/20/22

The Barn, 13 Fort Hill Rd., Groton CT

barnct.com

Saturday, 10/22/22, 10pm, Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com

Saturday,11/19/22, 10pm, Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com

Saturday, 12/10/22, 10pm, Daniel Packer Inne

danielpacker.com