GRAY SOLO

GRAY SOLO

Monday, April 15, 5-7pm
Cove Ledge Package Store
147 Water St, Stonington, CT 06378


Tuesday, April 16, 7:30-11:30

Strange Brew

86 Water Street, Norwich, CT

Woolite 

​Wednesday, April 10, 8pm

Knickerbocker Tap Room, 19 Railroad Ave., Westerly, RI


Friday, April 12, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Saturday, April 13, 1-3pm

Tox Brewing


Wednesday, April 24, 8-11pm
Dive Bar (under Port of Call), 15 Water St., Mystic, CT


Wednesday, May 1, 6-8pm
A fundraiser for Mudhead Dillon Fund
Palmer's Provisions, Noank, CT


Friday, May 10, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Wednesday, May 22, 8-11pm
Dive Bar (under Port of Call), 15 Water St., Mystic, CT


Friday, May 24, 7pm
El Sueno - Members Only event, Mystic, CT


Friday, May 31, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


EVERY WEDNESDAY, 8-11pm

June/July/August

Dive Bar (under Port of Call)
15 Water St., Mystic, CT


Saturday, June 29, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Friday, July 19, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday,August 23, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, August 30, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Tuesday, September 10, 3-6pm

City of Groton Framers Market

Washington Park


Tuesday, September 24, 3-6pm
City of Groton Framers Market
Washington Park


Friday, October 18, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, October 18, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Friday, November 8, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Saturday, November 23, 9:30pm
Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT


Friday, November 8, 6-8pm
The Thames Club, 290 State St., New London, CT


Friday, December 13, 9:30pm

Capt. Daniel Packer Inne, 32 Water St. Mystic, CT