Wooly Mammoth is:
Gray Hallberg, Guitar & Vocals
Toby Halsey, Guitar & Vocals
Jonathan "Sledge" Smith, Bass
Scott Parry, Keys & Vocals
Chris Chapman, Drums & Vocals


Events

Wooly Mammoth 

​​

​WOOLY MAMMOTH​​ 2024​​​​​​


​Friday, Friday, June 21

6-7:45pm

Mystic River Jam - GET YOUR TICKETS!

Mystic Shipyard

100 Essex Street

Mystic, CT


Thursday, July 11, 10pm

Yellow Kittens

Block Island


Saturday, July 13, 6pm

Mudhead Benefit Regatta for Always Home

Get tickets

Mystic Shipyard
100 Essex Street
Mystic, CT


Thursday, August 1, 10pm
Yellow Kittens
Block Island


Saturday, August 3 - Private Party


Thursday, August 8 - Private Party


Friday, August 16, 8pm

The Knick - GET YOUR TICKETS!

35 Railroad Ave., Westerly


Saturday, August 17, 9pm-Midnight

Milestone Mystic 

12 Water Street, Mystic, CT


Saturday, August 31 - Private Party


Thursday, October 17, Doors 5pm, Music 6-8pm

The United Theater Benefit

5 Canal St, Westerly, RI


Sunday, October 20 - 11am-2pm
Olde Mistick Village Apple Festival

27 Coogan Blvd., Mystic


Saturday, October 26, 8pm

Sneekers Cafe

568 Poquonnock Road Groton, CT